公司简介

江苏金捷摩托制造有限公司是江苏捷达摩托集团公司经过重组后建立的整车制造企业,始建于2000年,是一家集摩托车、三轮车、电动车等产品研发、生产、销售于一体的专业现代化企业。公司位于长三角美丽富饶的太湖之滨 – 无锡,地理位置优越,沪宁高速公路和312国道旁,距苏南硕放机场仅8公里,上海洋山深水港175公里,交通便利,工业基础雄厚,劳动力供应等方面都具备优良的条件。

公司占地面积10万平方米,建筑面积3万平方米,全部为国际标准封闭式厂房。公司总资产1.32亿元,现有职工132人,其中专业技术人员31人(包括工程2人和工程师5人),占全体员工的23%。公司旗下设有摩托车事业部、电动车事业部、发动机组装厂、烤漆厂和进出口公司等。公司技术力量雄厚,检测设备,制造工艺科学,生产经验丰富,目前具备两轮摩托车整车生产能力30万辆/年。

公司采用高标准的零配件供应,建设系统的品质检验体系,严格把控产品品质,逐步实现制造管理的数据化、制造技术的智能化、制造工艺的少人化、产品研发的模块化、质量管理的全员化。公司已通过ISO9001质量体系认证,产品取得CCC和EEC证书,并荣获消费者信得过品牌,是中国产品质量协会会员。公司拥有7大系列,100多个产品,凭借品质优异、款式新颖、价格实惠而畅销全国各地,并出口南美、中东、非洲等30多个和地区,赢得中外客户的信赖。

公司秉承“以质优取胜,靠适销发展”的经营理念,坚持“客户”的原则为广大客户提供优质的服务。

Company introduction

Jiangsu Jinjie Motor Manufacturing Co., Ltd ( formerly Jiangsu Jieda Motor Group Co., Ltd ) established in the year 2000, is a modernized factory of research, production and distribution for motorcycle, scooter, tricycle and E-bike. Our company is located in Wuxi City, which is 8 kilometers from Shuofang International Airport (Southern Jiangsu), and is 150 kilometers from Shanghai Port, also is close to Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway and State Road 312, that brings us advantages for convenient transportation, strong industrial base, and sufficient labor force, etc.

Our factory covers an area of 100,000 square meters, construction area of 30,000 square meters, all enclosed with international standard workshops. Total assets is more than 132 million RMB, with 132 staffs, including technical department staff 31 people (2 senior engineers and 5 engineers), equivalent to 23% of all the employees. We have motorcycle division, E-bike division, engine assembly plant, painting factory and import & export company. The factory has strong technical strength, equipped with advanced technology for production and testing equipments. Currently the factory has a production capacity of 300,000 units for motorcycles per year.

Our company adopts high quality spare parts supply, build up a high standard quality inspection system, we control the product quality strictly, gradually realize the digitization for manufacturing management, the intelligent manufacturing technology, the flexible manpower line for manufacturing process, the modularization for R&D, and the whole staff involvement for quality management. As one of the members of China Product Quality Association, we have obtained ISO9001 quality system certification, products made CCC and EEC certificate, and won the honor of Excellent Credit Standing Brand. We have 7 product series, more than 100 products, with excellent quality, attractive design and competitive price, our products sold well all over China, meanwhile exported to more than 30 countries and regions, especially in South America, Middle East, Africa and Southeast Asia.

We take “customer-friendly, quality-oriented, innovative” as objectives. “truth and honesty” is our management ideal. We always ready for cooperation and gladly welcome new clients and business partners.